2014-08 New Songs Added!

To our dearest fans, we are so excited to let you know more than 1700 new songs in Chinese, English, Korean and Japanese are added to our database. Check out the new song list: Song Database

In the new English song list, you can find Rude by MAGIC!, Stay With Me by Sam Smith, and over 300 songs from various artists: Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, OneRepublic, Cold Play, Enrique Iglesias, Lady Gaga, Glee Cast and more!

The new Chinese song list includes latest release from G.E.M.邓紫棋, 丁当,五月天,周杰伦,品冠,张惠妹,方大同,林宥嘉,潘玮柏,田馥甄,苏永康,萧敬腾,蔡健雅,郁可唯,陈奕迅...

Top Hits are Here!

Thanks for our engineer's hard work, these top hits are added to our database! 
  • Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX - Fancy
  • Ariana Grande - Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  • Clean Bandit - Rather Be
  • Gorgon City - Ready For Your Love (feat. MNEK)
  • Mr. Probz - Waves
  • Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down
  • Route 94 - My Love (feat. Jess Glynne)
  • Shakira - Empire
  • Sia - Chandelier
  • Walk off the earth - Red Hands
  • Foster the people - Coming of Age
  • Zedd - Find You

A summer night@KBOX

Great News: during summer time, we also offer per person rate at Prime time(Friday & Saturday after 7pm), limited June to August! Come to join us, night is beautiful when you sing!


214 S. Craig St, Pittsburgh, PA15213 Tel: 412-621-2860